In recent years, there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend on Xenophobia that has been dramatically increased in all the nations, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. In this essay, I will elaborate the pivotal facets about the incredible rise in racism in the countries and the ways to tackle in piece for the sake of the country.

At the outset, to some point of view, in today’s world Xenophobia has a drastic effect in countries ascending with violence, fear of strangers/foreigners, migrating to such Xenophobia countries, negative perception of peoples all such impacts are of xenophobia. For instance, in countries like Japan and Russia, people migrating to different countries are feared from foreigners resulting also in huge losses over the economy of the country, increasing offenders, culprit act; disharmony to the country. Clearly, migration to such countries is an illicit act and such xenophobia countries shall be refrained.

Moreover, there are further negative pivotal facets on Xenophobia effecting on religious matters, causing devastating country. For example, some countries like India, Pakistan religious beliefs in this countries comes out with tensions, misunderstanding of the people’s mind that clashes over in the nation; misbehave talks on religious matters are some of the xenophobia effect that increasing the fatality rates. Apparently, to sum-up all the negative facets, government and individuals shall look into this matter and bring out the awareness programs schemes shall be conducted in hand to hand between people to work together to expel the xenophobia to have greener ecosystem.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of the negative effects that are soaring, but the upsides are strictly required to be focused in order to mitigate and dominant to have betterment of the nation and it is indeed too great to ignore.