According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The argument is about the Super Screen Movie Production Company's marketing department that their movies were less viewed despite a positive review: indicating that their movie is certainly made up of good quality and its lack of public awareness causing the decrease in viewers. But this whole scenario is rife with the assumption only as there are no any bold relevant data and information regarding various aspect of the movies and its viewers.

Firstly, arguer is stating that the fewer people attend their movie this year than that of any other year according to the report from the marketing department of the production house. The main flaw in this is that the true number might have been the best to support this statement rather indicating it as a fewer: as few does not indicate that before people's number was extremely huge in fact it might be low from start. Hence, not possible to judge this claim provided by the author.

Secondly, claim of film to be good is mentioned by indication a good percentage of the people reviewed it to be positive. But the percentage will not justify the total number of people involved in the review than the past year. Similarly, on the basis of this another claim of content not reaching to prospective reviews is made and again this is assumption only as this might be the outcome of movies being not so good in the content. So, again a conclusion of this can be drawn as full of flaw contents can be made clearly,

Thirdly, the main problem is given to the lack of awareness factor that is causing decrease in the number of viewers rather that to the content. And again there is no any certain data or information to prove it as the main reason of downfall of movie can be of its lack of content wanted by the people as mentioned flaw in above paragraph. So, there is no any case which support the final claim of the argument as a greater share of the budget must be allocated to reach the public via advertisement as it is not sure that the lack of response or the excitement is the result of lack of awareness or it is the bad or tepid content of the movie.

Finally, it can be conclude that this argument is full of lacuna only.