The author is trying to establish a connection between the number of people who attend the Super Screen-produced movies and the need to increase budget of advertising. She is telling that since the number of people who attend Super Screen-produced movies is reduced despite positive reviews of movies so, the Super Screen should invest more money in advertising. However, the argument lacks evidence and a few questions need to be answered in order to make the argument more warranted.

First, the author mentions that the percentage of positive reviews has increased for a specific movie but she has failed to mention anything about the number of reviewers who have reviewed a movie. Moreover, there is a possibility that people who have liked the movie have not reviewed the movie.

Second, the author has mentioned that public is not aware about the good quality movie but there could be possibility that people are already aware of such movies and they are busy and can not watch such movies. There could also be a possibility that the Super Screen-produced movies that are bad and many people did not watch these movies because their friends or relatives have told them that a movie is not good.

Third, the author tells that Super Screen should allocate more budget next year in advertising. However, there is no guarantee that allocationg budget would woo more public.

In a nutshell, it can be said on the basis of the above-mentioned lack of adequate evidence that some answers need to be provided by the author. Therefore, the argument lacks cogency and is untenable.