The petitioner in the argument haven`t given the proper data about the argument from which we can consider the point of argument. he should provide the analytical and theoretical data from which we can stand with the argument, there are different problem regarding the argument which are not taken in consideration as follows .

First of all, the petitioner not given the analytical data regarding the placement and breadth requirement in the university it is perfunctory detailed provided by the petitioner in the argument. The purpose of higher education is to prepare students for the future is good considerable statement but the petitioner should provide the proper example over it for taking it into consideration.

Secondly, the classes school is in the rural area due to which it is obliviously the silicon valley student will acquire more jobs than the classen students where they have a good gesture and posture than the classen students, however the students of classen not have the interesting subject to learn on there demand as compete to the other school, therefore the students of classen not have placement than other college.

Finally, petitioner have said that the students of the classen have the disadvantage of the burdensome of the breadth requirement where they have more given thesis than the other college providing the proper lot`s of work than the other college because of which it may get the problem for burden to students of the classen which get affects to there job.

In sum, the argument should contained a proper analytical and quantitative data regarding the classen students, which is useful to stand with the argument said by petitioner over the classen students about there school environment .