“In the first four year that Montoya has served as mayor of the city of San Perdito, the population has decreased and the unemployment rate has increased. Two business have closed as mayor for four years before Montoya, the unemployment rate decreased and the population increased. Clearly, the residentof San Perdito would be best served if they voted Montoya out of office and reelected Varro”

During a period of time when Montaya was a mayor, the city would have immigration problems which considered to decreasing of population. However the unemployment rate has increased, if the population was decreased so according to this argument doesn’t justified fully. In addition if two businesses have closed for each new business that has opened and to sum here the decreasing of population the rate of unemployment have to be showed low rate.

So we see that first two sentences are not satisfied us for enough evidence. We should know the reason of people diminish and increasing of rate unemployment. The second one whose political strategies was not so satisfied. Under Varro`s period mayor time the unemployment rate decreased one of the reasons can be convenient environment of business building for new economic politics. The reasons can be support from the mayor side (government) which is also very profitable the numver of population also also was increased, the reason could be the first evidence base on that unemployment rate low according to this factor people was interested in this city than other onew. However we don’t have enough evidence for supporting an arguments we can suggest to serving for San Pentito.