An international development organization, in response to a vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus, has engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A. While seeds for this new type of millet cost more, farmers will be paid subsidies for farming the new variety of millet. Since millet is already a staple food in Tagus, people will readily adopt the new variety. To combat vitamin A deficiency, the government of Tagus should do everything it can to promote this new type of millet.

Vitamin A is a quite essential factor required for synchronized and orderly growth of a human body. Its the result of advanced research in food technology that has resulted into such millet with reach content of Vitamin A. in the text author has explained about the content and cost of the developed seed.

But in addition to the information given it should be mentioned about the chances of growth of these type of seeds. Because only containing a good quality of vitamin does not owns a product to be subsidized or distributed. its the probability of getting grains from these types of seeds that decides it effectiveness.

Rather question may be asked about the ability of the millet to assert with various climate changes. With the recent effect of pollution and industrialization it is the global warming that is causing flood or drought in an unpredictable situation. Definitely these are creating problems in the normal leaving of human beings.Obviously cultivation largely depends on this.So these dependability on weather condition should be properly mentioned.

Moreover the cost effectiveness.One may ask about the usability of the extra money to be spent on these seeds. What is the additional content of the vitamin should be published to the people accurately.Its after all matter of money that one have to spend, whether it may be the government or the common people.

So in addition to the given data about the new seed some of the above mentioned points may be made public for easier acceptance.