Leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

The first step for any organisation or group of people who want to achieve the same goals is to choose one person that can be a leader for that group of individuals. The role that leader does is extremely important because who represents the integral members and the decisions he makes should be accepted by most of the members. In my point of view, leaders should always listen to the group they represent and keep taking feedback from them because will gain benefits for them and for all members they lead.

First of all, when a group of people chooses a person to be a leader, they choose the one that might help them to achieve their goals and dreams. Leaders should always take feedback from their people because they gain their power from the people they lead. Also, when they listen to their people and try to do what the most of them want, they will gain the loyalty of the people, and that gives them the ability to take a critical decision. For example, when a leader has to make a quick decision, and he or she does not have time to ask the group he leads, he will have the courage to take the decision quickly and people will support him whether he is right or wrong if he used to ask the people about their opinions.

Furthermore, to be a leader does not mean you have a great chance to gain money or enlarge your properties. In contrast, to be a leader means to have more responsibilities than normal people. Leaders should ask people about their pain and problem. People choose the leader to represent them, and they trust him so that leaders should follow their personal goals. Moreover, whenever a leader does not listen to his people and just try to gain personal goals, people will get angry, and they will refuse him and choose another one sooner or later, and all stories from history prove that.

Finally, when a leader tries to gain the benefits for his people, he will be the first person who gains the benefits because he is a member of a group of being a leader. For example, when we look at successful countries and try to figure out the reasons behind its success, we will find that the people who are responsible for taking critical decision are honest, and they try to gain benefits for the whole countries not just for themselves. Moreover, if we look deeper, we can find that they gain something bigger that personal goals which is their people’s love and loyalty and because of that they can achieve goals that may seem unachievable.

In sum, the leader is the member of a group of being a leader of the group. Leaders should always keep listening to their people because that will help them to choose the right decision and have a great relationship between them and their people which contribute to going over bad problems for the whole group.