Manned space flight is costly and dangerous Moreover the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites has demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without the costs and risks associated with sending men an

Here, the above statement argue that the unmanned space flight is good over manned space flight. It is said that mannned space flight are costly and dangerous but there are not any compelling evidence over it, so it would be presumptous to claim that one is good over another. There are many question lying on this statement without providing answer to that question, the statement will be undermined. Hence, i would like to disagree over the above statement.

Firstly, no any lucrative evidence are shown by the investment of resources in unmanned space flight. Many question many rise here, if there are any information or data available about the past benefit achieve by the investment on this space flight, as a result, it would be good to invest on it: but without these all people or scientist will not be convinced to invest resources on this space flight. Hence, it will make the statement weaken.

Furthermore, the reliablity of the data collected by both space flight are not mentioned. May be the data gathered by manned space flight are more reliable than the other one, so, in the absence, of this important fact about the data: it would not be worhwhile to say that unmanned space are best flight space. May be the data gathered by manned space is more accurate and reliable and it may be more profitable than another space flight. Therefore, without providing answer about the reliability of data collected by both space flight, we cannot conclude one is best over another.

Besides these all, the most important thing is that, it is said that unmanned space are recently successful but the cost required to invent this space flight is not mentioned. Hence, may be the invention cost is far more than that of manned space: as as result, people will prefer manned space because may be they donot want to spend more money on inventing this unmanned space flight as well as lack of clarity about unmanned space-either it was experimentally successful or it was in used would make the above statement presumptous.

At last, In a conclusion, I would like to say that without any evidence we cannot compare any two things. The main thing here is that, there are many underlying assumption which plays a great role to weaken this statement. Many facts are missing, so it would not be good to support one over another.