Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Certain viruses have severely affected the ecosystem. Animals and poultry are the ones which are prone to these viruses and need a proper administration and look after so that the flu from the viruses are not contagious. Inoculations against the cow flu has to be routinely administered and this idea should not be hindered under any reasons.

Cow flu can kill many or put them under prolonged illness making lives miserable. This can be prevented if the inoculations against cow flu are under routine administration. Although studies say that the possibility of death as a consequence of flu is very less, it is necessary to maintain good health among animals and people so that the disease would not spread easily.

Since prevention is always better than cure, permissions for inoculations against the cow flu needs to be governed in a regular time basis. And based on the reports certain action can be taken before it's too late.

Therefore the provided evidence does not support the argument - not to permit inoculations to be routinely administration, hence for society well-being, the permissions should not delayed. Regular and routine administration and governance are to be taken care of wherever the disease is detected or very likely to be detected.