"Over the past year, our late-night news program has devoted increasingly more time to covering national news and less time to covering weather and local news. During the same time period, most of the complaints we received from viewers were concerned with the station's coverage of weather and local news. In addition, several local businesses that used to run advertisements during our late-night news program have just cancelled their advertising contracts with us. Therefore, in order to attract more viewers to our news programs and to avoid losing any further advertising revenues, we should expand the coverage of weather and local news on all our news programs."

Business manager of Television station claims that national news are more seen by the viewers at late-night then weather and local news. It is seen that large number of viewers are interested in national news instead other types of news. The viewers who are not interested in national news had complain about their decrease in coverage of weather and local news.

First of all, Every subscriber has right to watch the content as he needed, their should not be any complaint from their side about the content which TV station shows. It may seen that their is limited number of channels the TV station has.

Local advertising businesses also cancelled the contract with the TV station, may be this is because of their weak services. Advertising agency may have been aware about their flawed services so they may have rejected the contract with them. It also possible that their may be any conflict in between them so that they have cancelled the advertising contract.

Finally manager states that to attract more viewers, and to avoid losing the advertising revenues, they should restore the time devoted to weather and local news. May be the reason for their downfall is different then what they are assuming. Their may be a weak service provided by that TV station. They also can include the separate channel for weather and local news to avoid the complaints from national news viewers. Otherwise, The problem will be raised and their reputation can also harm more than ever.

Considering the viewers requirement, by taking the surveys of their viewers interest, They should take the proper decisions to be in good reputed state. Moreover, The maintenance of every receivers channel is equally important.