As people grow older, an enzyme known as PEP increasingly breaks down the neuropeptide chemicals involved in learning and memory. But now, researchers have found compounds that prevent PEP from breaking neuropeptides apart. In tests, these compounds almost completely restored lost memory in rats. The use of these compounds should be extended to students who have poor memory and difficulty in concentrating - and therefore serious problems in school performance. Science finally has a solution for problems neither parents nor teachers could solve.

The arguer recommended doses for the students who are poor in concentration and having no good memory from the evidence of the experiments towards rat:restored lost memory .The arguer also claimed that this scientific experiment will help all the teachers and gurdians to improve their student and childrens ability to do well in the academic education. Moreover he said that researchers have found compounds that prevent PEP from breaking neuropeptides apart.Nevertheless there are some points that made less soundness arguer assertions are not good enough .

Firstly,the major point that loss the soundness of this topics made by arguer that ,arguer only said that the invented compound only restore memory to the rat ;there is no proper evidence that this compound will not improve or restored memory of young people .

Secondly,the arguer said, as people grow older, an enzyme known as PEP increasingly breaks down the neuropeptide chemicals involved in learning and memory.So it claims that there is no effect of PEP enzyme to break down the neuropeptide. Hence,this enzyme will no effect to the memory and concentration of the young people.

Thirdly, school performance of students depends not only for the memory and concentration to the study,but also it depends on the school environment,teacher lecture performance in class and guideline, gurdians proper care,students home environment , students mental condition,proper playing ,and cultural condition so on.Here arguer does not claim anything in his argument.

The argument could substantiate the invented compounds effect to the rat or human. Additionally, arguer should clear the effect of the compound to the young people like old people .moreover ,arguer only said that this compounds will restore memory and concentration to the young people,but not say any evidence to the other things need to do the improvement .Therefore, lack of proper evidence the argument is weak and lack of proper justification.