The argument is concluding that pirouettes ballet school has got the best qualifications among all other dance schools to be the first choice of every child who aspires to be a dancer. though the argument is stating some logical and probable facts, it is relying on many hidden assumptions that could be wrong. it assumes that like every child's first choice will be Pirouettes ballet school, every child's first choice will be to become a ballet dancer. it also assumes that a part of successful students can define the success of every student learning ballet in their school. therefore, it should be evaluated further.

Firstly, the argument fails to provide any justification that how a proportion of students could define the success of all the students out there. there are some precocious children everywhere who works in their respective fields in an outstanding manner.they are going to learn dance i any way, as they are already good at it in some way. but there are most of the students in a field who just want to learn that talent as a hobby or through some kind of motivation. those children hold the true hardships for the teachers to work upon. therefore, the school should give a well evaluated information about there teachers to cope with every children and should inform about every children's growth rate on the basis of their previous knowledge about it.

Secondly, the argument also leaves many unanswered questions. it does not present any logical information about its assumption of thinking that every other dance school is going to teach their students ballet only. there are various types of dance forms prevailing and it is feasible to think that every other dance school is going to be best in different types of dance forms. Dance is an eclectic art form which goes from classical to pop, jazz to salsa. and every other form is one of its best . ballet is not going to be the only choice for students.

Finally, even if the pirouettes ballet school is really good in teaching to ballet children, the argument is till lacking because it does not provide any information regarding its fees structure and time schedules. children are going to have their school timing at morning and their should be feasible time slot of dace class so that it will not put extra pressure on them. also, financial terms should clear with parents as it is not important that each parent is going to have good financial condition and they will not care about whatever the cost be. besides, there can be certain dance schools with low budget and comparatively good ratings.

Because the argument makes several unwarranted assumptions, it fails to make a convincing recommendation because of lack of statistical data and proper reasoning. The argument ends with an unrealistic optimistic conclusion based on tenuous observations that is likely to be incorrect. However, if the author has answered the above questions clearly, his or her recommendation would have been more convincing.