Recent incursions by deep-sea fishermen into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant reduction in the species population. With the breeding season fast approaching, the number of shrimp should soon begin to increase. Nonetheless, the population should not return to the levels before the fishing boats arrived. Because this trend is expected to continue over the next several years, the Madagascan shrimp will quickly become an endangered species

In the world that we live in, none of us would accept or tolerate other species to disturb our peace, harmony and our lifetsyle. Similarly, ocean has a world within itself. There are way more species in water than there are on the earth. As humans, we should be able to understand how it feels if an intruder arrives on earth and destroys our lives.

Fishermen should watch their paths and make sure that they are not harming the lifstyle of any species. Considering the fact that this particular trend is expected to be followed for the next several years, higher authorities should take a step in order to stop endangering the Madagascan shrimp species.

No doubt, breeding of Shrimps take place quite quickly and the population will incerase again in order to maintain balance. The harm caused by the continuous incursions might result in the annihilation of the Madagascar Shrimps.

Another important aspect to be looked into is the fact that shrimps eat small and unnecassary inssects or waste material that could prove harmful for the humans if not eaten by shrimps. This might seem to be a negligible scenario, but who knows, what might happen if this trend of incursions continue to occur.

There is balance created by the nature which keeps everything in the appropriate proportion. Scientists and knowledgable people acknowledge the fact that the natural balance should not be hampered by the human activities, as this baalnce plays a vital role in fulfilling our needs and desires. Considering the worst case scenario, if shrimp species are endangered, the small and harmful waste material content would increase rapidly in the ocean. This might well result in the contamination of the water which i turn could harm other water species and humans as well. The rate of water usage by humans will eventually make our lives harder and harder.

In a nutshell, it is high time that each and everyone of us start acknowledging the fact that everything created by nature plays an improtant role in maintaing the right balance.