ROutinely taking a drug

The author argues against administering Inoculation to people infected with cow flue. the writers position is based on the assumption that the drug is harmful when administered routinely. While it is true that any medication carries some degree of risk, the claim that inoculation cannot be administered due to safe is based of inadequate evidence and illogical reasoning

Firstly, the authors claims that one dose is less harmful than routine usage is based on some unproven assumption. The effects of drugs are dependent on many factors such as health history of the particular person, age , allergies and strength immune system. Assuming that the drug will react the same way to every person will be ignoring all the factors that may influence how people react to drugs.Furthermore, the author does not provide evidence that one dose is safe . To put the argument on a more sound footing, the author needs to demonstrate through empirical evidence that the drug inoculation is harmful to people regardless of their health, strength of immune system.the author also needs to provide evidence that one does is safe and routine intake isn't safe.

secondly, the argument rests of the idea that it originated in the area where it was detected. Diseases are caused by microorganisms that need a host to transfer from place to place. Humans are one of the main hosts of these microorganisms. Humans are very mobile in nature, the person in which the disease was detected moved to a new area far from where he contracted the disease. To validate the argument, the author needs to prove that the disease originated in the town in which it was detected.

thirdly, the authors claim that the drug needs to be routinely administered is based on the assumption that one dose is not sufficient. due to differences in immune system strength, people are affected differently by drugs. Certain people require only one dose to effectively recover from illnesses, while people with weaker immune system may need to routinely take drugs. The assumption by the author assumes that every people has the same strength of immune system. To substantiate their claims, the author needs to provide evidence that no person has the ability to recover from cow flue with only just one dose

In conclusion, the author's argument against routine administration of inoculation lacks sufficient evidence and logical reasoning. The author should conduct further research, provide evidence-based data, and address potential counterarguments to substantiate their claims. Without such evidence, the argument remains unconvincing and unsupported.