10) Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the posi

This world is commonplace for all living beings. The environment is equally important for all animals. In this technologically advanced 21st century world, a natural habitat of many living creatures is destroying day by day in the name of production and capitalization. Every nation should be aware of preserving wilderness area in their natural state by employing tight laws and regulations, neither they will face many negative consequences in near future. The possible negative consequences will b discussed in the flow of this essay.

The Earth is a home for all living animals and plants. They all have equal rights on this earth to survive and expand their life freely. As human beings are an erudite and advanced creature, we have also the responsibility to ensure the right of animals. We have to know and let it know to all people that we all living creatures are here in this earth with mutual help. We all are equally important to each other for existence. So, the government of any nations should make laws and regularities to protect the wilderness area to ensure the living right of all creatures.

The wilderness areas preservation also help to balance the ecosystem of the earth. The good and maintaining ecosystem is beneficial to all. For example, if we destroy the forest, many wildlife will be endangered as well as the sources of the water will also be diminished. Not only this the climatic condition of the region will also greatly influenced. The availability of the medicinal herb also will be less encountered.