An ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor’s record of treating similarly afflicted patients. Through gaining such access, the ailing patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat that medical condition.

This prompt contends that ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor's record of treating similarly afflicted patients. with the help of that access, the ailing patient may determine whether the doctor is competent to treat the medical condition. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the suggestion and argue that all kinds of patients should get equal chance rather than only afflicted patients.

Firstly, there are some benefits that have been given to afflicted patients so that they can easily access to his or her doctor's record of treating. That is very useful for any patient to check or verify that the doctor who is going to him or her is competent to treat or not. Nowadays, in each and every area there is a kind of law that you should verify before using any service whether it is good for you or not.

In addition, the Company wants to hire an employee then HR of the company will check the skills of an employee whether he or she is able to satisfy our company's needs or not. Accordingly, HR is going to hire that particular employee in the company. If he or she fails to prove himself or herself then he or she will not get a chance. This prompt is strongly related to this example that the doctor has to prove that he is able to treat medical conditions.

For instance, in all the hospitals all the patients should get a chance to access his or her doctor's record so that he or she could decide accordingly that whether he or she is competent enough to do treatment or not. This example relates to this prompt that as all should get an equal opportunity to choose his or her doctor by accessing the record of treating.

To sum up, there should be no partiality among an ailing patient and afflicted patients. As afflicted patients get easy access to his or her doctor's record the same way the ailing patients should also get that easy access to a particular doctor's record of treating.