All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and su

When we discuss the volunteering work in the schools, as far as I am concern, it is necessary to require all parents to spend volunteer time to their children's shools.Especially at presrent, it can't be more important to emphasize the significance of education. For the children, they would liake to follow thir parents' doing who would make good examples for their sons and daughters. For the parents, it is a good chance to know their children's behavior and the schools' perfomance. For the schools, the teachers and directors would know what did they do well and what they did not. So I will address my views for this triple-win.

To begin with, the parents are good terachers of the children. As their parents go to schools they are in to take part time job for free, they would ge to know how do their parents do in schools, also they would be aware of that their parents would be happy to help others.Thus The children would learn to know everyone should conttibute themselves to the society, the schools is a good place for the contribution as both of the schools and chilren would benefit from the effort of the parents. Thus there would be a harmonious phenomenon forming between the schools and families. When the children grow up, they immeditately know what they should do when their children, the next genration, go to schools- to volunteer in the schools to help, to feel, or to know their children's behavior at least.

In addtion, the parents would know the perfomance of the children in schools. In today's society, more and more people focus on the education, let alone the parents who raise boys or girls to study. Thus whether their children studying well in schools is the first thing they want to know when talk about the perhaps only students in the family. Thus I contends that many parents would like to take part in the activities of schools, indluding the volunteerin time in schools. If they found something wong with their children at school, they would correct it right away. Besides, this method is not the patent of developed countries, as we can see lots of parents would spent their limited time in schools in China. Because this method is usefull.

Finally, with more connection with families , the faculty of schools would get to know what is their shiny point and where they did not so well. When the parents entering to the gates of schools, it is the time for them to find the flaws and merits of the schools, later they would tell the faculty of schools where their children studying in. In this correspondesnce, the schools also benefit a lot as they could summarize the points which they should insist on and the flaws they need to correct immediately. In this circulation, the schools would become more and more efficient and the children would also benefit from the developments of their schools.

In all, it is a good phenomenon that the society take more concertrations on education from the perspect of parents' volunteer time in children's schools. I totally aggree with this suggestion in that the children, parents and school would all benefit from this volunteering work. In this way, the whole society would make more progress starting from the focusing on the education.