The issue that companies should not hire consultants from outside to save time and money. Statement states that outside talent hiring would not beneficent for any company to operate efficiently. While each school ho thought has its own strengthen and weaknesses, but i completely disagree that organisations should not hire consultants from outside of its base to avoid and plight of listening to their own workers.

Firstly, Language barrier, Many companies faces langauge barrier when they go in new market. take a example of China, here compnies from USA, Europe have to hire outside--Chinese-- talent in order work more effectively. Furthermore, if companies hire outside talent more, it would diversify and make its milieu eclectic, additionally, comapny get more knowledge about situation of outside world.

Secondly, Each organisation has its own hierarchy and working policy to manage its own employee . and it would not deter companies to hire outside talent. Moreover, Comapnies have plateform to work and solve employee's complaints.

Finally, Albeit, Companies has to obey many rules and regulation of each country like maximum percentage of hiring of outside talent but that doen't dent their effort to influx more outside talent. Furthermore, in order operate efficiently in different countries, company has hire their people from outside of it's base. For example. Apple has very few office on world but operates its business worldwide, so in order to understand current situtaion of Chinese market or Indian market, Apple has to hire talent from India or China which can provide good cardinalt facts to boost sell of its product and ameliorates revenue.

However, If any indian or chinese company want to expand its business in USA or Canada, then company will get workers at same price as they are getting in local market this may may deter them to hire talent from outside of local market.

In conclusion, Organisation should hire outside talent commensurate to its business requirement. mentioned factors like listening, managing should not dent their enthusiasm to expand new market.