In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should be required to step down after five years.

In this issue, the author allegation is that principals of any fields need to change after five years. I conceded with author argument principals need to change. But here is one question, “Why leadership needs to change exactly after five years?” So I believe this argument is to some extent credible. I agree with the statement that new leaders beneficial to their enterprise. However, we should keep in mind that, Experienced leaders role are undeniable.

Firstly, in my perspective, the authors claim about the new leader role in business is acceptable. Because younger leader are most motivated and motivation is best for success in any business. If young leader is enthusiastic, hard working so this will useful as perfect example to work with their colleagues. Moreover, Young leaders are aware of new technologies So they can give new ideas for their enterprise to flourish business. For instance, Google’s CEO Sundar Pichai tenure more and more Google product created and successful in the market.

Secondly, new education leader also helpful. If An old education minister changed by younger person So this decision effect to many aspects. Likewise, younger education minister know, market demand, aware of new technologies. Consequently, they can change subjects, create a competition/event so more students can get a benefit of this.

In Addition, the most effect on government. If in every five years government leader changed so people hope that the new government gives new policy, that will fruitful to them. Here it’s like coins have two sides. Changing leaders is also good decision because leaders current action can give result their tenure. For Example, If a current government make more corruption, bribery as a result of this political leader changed in next election and people faith that next leader is more honest and trustworthy than previous.

In sum, it becomes necessary to change the leadership at regular intervals in order to ensure that the best available talent in the market is tapped for leading an organization on the path to success.