The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Leaders have a lot of amazing qualities in them that allow them to lead the masses.

A leader is a person who has the ability to influence people , manage them effectively and lead them on the right path. He can only be able to do these things effectively when he receives feedback from the people he is leading. He should be able to use this feedback and improve himself . This shows that he is a good leader as he is constantly striving to be better.

A leader is a human being at the end of the day and is prone to doing mistakes. Sometimes he may not realize his mistake and will continue doing it. For, example if his leadership style is too harsh towards a particular team or employee. The employee or team will be discouraged and will not thrive under his leadership. It is only when the team or employee provides feedback will he realize his mistake and change his ways . This shows that he cares about his people and is willing to accept his mistake.