The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or any other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation not competition.

Do the youth in any field should compromise rather than competition for the best society?as claimed by the author.I totally disagree with the speakers statement because no one can survive with cooperation in a present competing world.Now we are in 20th century where technology developes vastly and everyone need to upgrade their skill to use the technology without which they cannot withsatnd the pressurised world,Yet there are some situations where one should cooperate with the head or management only when they dont have enough experience or knowledge on certain issue.

For instance consider a employee working in a hopspital, pharmaceutical company, industry; initially those companies provide training to the freshers or beginners then its the duty of onselves to compete among co-workers to be on onestep ahead by updating knowledge,working effeciently for getting promotions and to increas their demand.This is not possible or achievable when we obey the orders of higher officials.Everyone must be in a position to showcase their tallent and wisedom, which is helpful for the innovation of great ideas and as well as for the development of institution.Similarly young people invoving in leadership also strive for the benefits of common people so,they fullfill the demands and wishes of normal persons to lead the country.If they are genuine without any secrets then people directly enroll them as their guide without giving chance to other leaders who are in a competetion.

Some situations like when a business dealing occurs between two industrialists then co-operations should exists among them instead of competetion for getting succeed in their project.Finally I conclude that competetion among people is most needed than cooperation for attaining a good achievement in their career.