The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government industry or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation not competition Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree wi

Nowadays, due to population exploitation, there is a lot of competition in each and every field. A person needs to work very hard and has to face a lot of competition from a very young age. However as the prompt states, the most effective way to prepare the younger generation to become a leader politically or in any other field, is by enculcutating them with the sense of cooperation rather than competition. In my opinion, I mostly agree to this statement as it is one one the most important factor to succeed but a healthy competition is always promoted. I would state my opinion with the following two reasons.

Firstly, for any person to be successful in his life, it is very important to have a cooperative nature. This not only helps a person to let go of small issues but also to help them to take a strong and important decisions wisely. The leaders of society, who has to deal with a lot of day to day problems, has to have a nature which is cooperative and which can take the best out of it with the most challenging problems. For instance, the CEO of a multi-million company has to deal with hundred's of employees and has to deal with their problems and company's norms on daily basis, which can be chaotic and stressful at times. But tacking them with cooperation, where both can be benefitted is most ideal way. Also, the leader of government has to look after a lot of common people and has to resolve their problems. Hence, it requires a lot of cooperation rather than competition to deal with such situations.

Secondly, a success of project is the outcome of a lot of people. Working with a lot of people is tidious and has a lot of opinions. Taking care of such opinions of single person and working in regardance what is beneficial for the company is the role of a leader. In this senerio, when a leader has to work on lot of projects altogether and has to deal with a lot of people, it is necessary for him to have a calm and cooperative nature. It is always said, that all the morals should be inculcated to the children at a younger age. Hence, the nature of such cooperation should be instilled to them a younger age which can be more health for the society and the well being of other people. For instance, a person cannot develop such nature of cooperration once he has reached his certain age. Hence such thing holds water.

However, during the young age, to achieve something, one needs to have a competition, but it should be a healthy one. This enables the young people to extend their boundaries and work more hard in their life to achieve success. For example, a lot of people who score good marks in thierboards or in their exams is dur to competition with their classmates. This makes theem to work hard beyond their limits.

In conclusion, while developing the habit of cooperation at a young age, it is very important for that child to follow such morals in his life. This not only benefits the society but also his personal life. A competioin is needed for one to achieve, but it sould be healthy one.