The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim.

Competition is good but coorporation is better. In this mordern globalized era, cooperation is key essance of healthy society. In the prompt, the author recommends that for good shape of society youngs should be encourged to build the habit of cooperation, not competition with which i mostly agree for two reasons.

Firstly, for a healthy society cooperation is the root of success. For instance when a society's peoples work together with putting hand in help of one another, their collective apporoch will help to perform complex tasks more easily and readily. For example, in Bangladsh when a tragidy happened named 'Rana Plaza Tragedy' where a large building collapesed, everyone one on that locale came forward to help in evacution to hospitilization and donating bolod for impaird garments workers. Perhaps, for this cooperative attitude could save many peoples life in that incident. For handaling situation like this cooperation in the fundamental tool without that we will eventually collapse as whole. So, for betterment of society cooperation should be encouraged by goverment so that adults can achive that sense.

Secondly, peoples will more succesfull when work in groups rather that individualy. In other words, group work leads to more solid result beacuse of more creative heads working there rather one. For example, for a company if a worker try to take decision alone and solve problem alone, he will eventually take more time in succesful or not succesful at all. It will eventually cost more money for company and company will eventually dissatisfied on his works and he will lag behind from others who will work in cooperation. For that reason, cooperation is more good than competiton.

Thirdly, however, competition sometimes do better in some instances. Such kind likes, in school when students work for their good result that time competition work very well. When they developed good competiton sense they will work hard for good result. For that reasons sometimes competion works well in some cases.

In conculation, for this above reasons society should work to build cooperation sense in young's mind and this will eventually inevitable for healthy, inclusive and succesfull nation.