The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Sustaining and surviving in todays society is a tedious and painstaking task, every now and then we have to face compition whith others to make our stand. The issue suggests that, the best way for a society to preare its young children for leadership in government or any sector is by installing in them a sence of coopertation and not competition. In my openion, I disagree with this statement, as this might not be the case. To sustain in contemprary society we need to have compition whith other human being to make our stand.

Without competition in todays world we cannot put forth our point or our contention on a perticular topic of interest or field. Everyone is struggeling to acquire their position in society and achieve their goals of leadership in government, indusrty or any other field. Without competitive feeling in their behaviour or a passion to win over other, will not help them ot aquire their goals. If an individual leans on cooperation with the other party, then he might not be able to freely withstand his motives, he might be under constant berdon of others. For example, if an party wans to establish their government ans takes the path of coopertaion with other party with diffrent motives. Then cooperation would not work at all in this case as their motives clash and would not be able to take a stand on perticualr ploblem. Thus, we cannot solely prefer cooperation over competition.

Competiton helps us to face any problem which we need to tackel with unique and innovative solutions. It helps us to develope our pillpower and confdence in ourselves as we need to appose others stand and build our own. Without comparing our results with others, wont help us in building the compassion to produce much more quality and warrented results then others. For example, if a student who get 85 over 100 in his examination and feels satisfied with the marks. Then he won't be able to suceed in his life, as he would be satisfied with his 25% less marks form the topper who got full marks and didin't compared it with the one who got higher marks then him. This kind of behaviour will block the innovative thinking and passion to be the topper of the class and avhieve goals of securing an higher position in industry or any other sector.

Of course, onw may say solely dependent on compitioin might not help to achieve all the targets. At some point we need to cooperate and work in unison to find a solution on a complicated problem. But, we should analize and think over our desigion before commiting to it. As others might think as a chance to destroy us.

In conclusion, cooperation cannot be the solution to sustain and be the leader of the filed. Competition plays an important role in makeing building our stand.