Best way for a society to prepares its young people for leadership in government, industries and other fields is by instilling in them a sence of cooperation, not competition.

Society is a very important part of our life. We learn many things from society and it changes our behaviour in some way. Young people are considered the future of society. They learn various skills with the help of schools, parents, relatives etc. These factors of society play a major role in the development of future generations. In the modern world, competition is very vast. Everyone wants to be a leader, take responsibility, and earn a name for himself.

The issue states that society should prepare young people for leadership by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. This is a very important point and I agree with it. Because many times Competition develop an enemy, if we consider an example of two young politicians, if they have sense of competition then will act as an enemy of each other, instead of helping constituent they will waste their time in opposing each other. In competition everybody want to be ahead of each other.

In sense of cooperation, their is an understanding between each other, they work in cooperation with each other, instead of fighting they focus on development.

Hence we can derive the conclusion that the best way of preparing the young generation for leadership is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation. Competition will only develop the hate between each other, competition is good but it should be friendly competition which will help in improving.