“The best way to teach is to praise positive

actions and ignore negative ones.”

What is teaching? This is an act of correcting someone who acts wrongly and affirming something good done by someone. As an educator, employer and or a parent, the best way to teach is to ignore the negative actions and praise the positive ones.

It is important to note that, when someone do act in a positive way or do something good, he deserve commendation and doing so will also motivate him to do more good things. For instance, a student that performs well in a class activity needs to be praised and given a recognition before his fellow students to motivate low-grade students to improve their performance next time.

also, in most of our work places, employees' hard work are rewarded based on their level of performance and accomplishment of target. For example, if employees complete a task that is assigned to them at or before the expected time of completion, they receive bonus in a way of appreciating their hard work and to motivate them to do more.

In conclusion, good morals should be recognised and appreciated for m and bad habits should be ignored for discouragement.