Can Anyone Help Me Fix My Collision Conundrum?

Hey fellow game developers, I'm back with an update on my collision detection issue and unfortunately, I'm still stuck! Despite trying out some of the suggestions from my previous thread, my player character continues to clip through platforms like they're not even there. I've switched to using pixel-perfect collision detection, double-checked my collision layers and boundaries, and even tried using a different physics engine, but nothing seems to be working. I'm starting to wonder if my issue might be related to my game's framerate or performance, or if there are specific optimization techniques I can use to improve collision detection. I've also considered the possibility that my tile map terrain might be causing issues with collision detection, or that I need to try using different shapes for my collision boundaries. If anyone has any new insights or suggestions, please share - I'm feeling like I'm going crazy trying to figure this out! I've attached a video of my game so far, showing the collision issue in action, in the hopes that someone might be able to spot something I'm missing. Thanks again for your help, and let's visit my website: https://www.cubix.co/game-development, to get this collision conundrum solved.