Claim: In any field — business, politics, education, government — those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

It is not eccentric to debate that in the world, which we live, giving powers for the leader in any fields such as business, political, and education for a long time is a controversial issue among people. While some people think that rulers in the cited positions had better altered with new ones, others believe that remaining leaders in the various enterprise like business, education, the government is a beneficent idea for these kinds of fields.in my view, I mostly agree with the latest statement because of two reasons.

First of all, preserving peoples who are in charge of leaders in the various fields is conducive to achieve the big goals in the future. That is, reaching to invaluable objects require to spend time, and altering the leaders frequently hinder them to planning for a long time. For instance, Sir Alex Ferguson, who was a couch of the Manchester United sucker team, guided this team for thirteen years. As he had long term goals such as developing new generation for the Manchester United team in future, winning in the following competitions, attracting more adherent, the team authorities wanted to preserve Sir Alex Ferguson for a long time, and they saw their logical decisions positive results.

Further, replacing new leaderships with the experienced ones is a not proficient idea for any field. To clarify this point, the leaderships require to have enough knowledge and experience to be successful in any field, and these items have been acquired by the leaders who are in charge for many years in any domains. In facts, refreshed leaders are at the beginning of their fields pathways, and they make a big mistake which brings the cost to their enterprise. On the other hand, knowing rulers are the people who collect enough information and experience during the time and saving them could save more cost and risky decision making for the enterprise. For instance, David Cameron who was the minister of the United Kingdom was replaced with Teresa May by before he could finish his presidential periods. Teresa may not convince United Kingdom people to vote in support of the “Brexit”-rules that enable the UK to be independent of European Union- because of lacking enough experience in the field od the political, she failed in her responsibility.

Although preserving leaders for a long time has its advantages for any files, there are some disadvantages to this issue. For instance, by extended periods of powers, the probability that leaders misuse their powers and position has been increased. In this scenario, some rulers convert to the dictators like Saddam Hossein who was the leader of Iraq for a three-decade and kills many of the innocent's peoples in Iraq and other countries such as Iran by imposing frustrating War between Iran and Iraq.

In brief, while some people think that replacing new old leaders with the new ones is rational idea since refreshed rulers have more energy and compassion about their fields, I disagree with this idea due to existing more knowledge and information among experienced leaders besides the preserving older leaders is an economical idea for the enterprises.