Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

In above statement it is said that any business,politics,education,government should step down every five years to follow the path of success through new leadership. And i agree with the claim and the reasons too. People always tend to move towards advancement in any field like in technology,research,education,fashion etc.These are possible when there is generation of new ideas and thoughts. Millions of people are competting with their millions thought to achieve their goals. This millions of thought can bring about a change in many fields of development. However, always stepping down every five years is also not a compulsion.If the path to success is ongoing then its not compulsorly necessary. Lets talk about any organization or company who announces vacancy in need of the new creative employment from whom they can benefit. In almost every country, presidents are changed every five years. Every presidents come up with new strategy to develop the country for the betterment of the public. This has led to better advancement in the field of development. For example when Barack Obama became the president of US, there were series of improvements in the system of US and that system made them better than before.However his presidency was loved by everyone and he was re elected once as president.In this case we can say that his presidency didnt need a shutdown. Secondly,i wanna talk about a RMC company which had been into operation about10years ago and it was about to be shut down beacuse of the unsystematic operations and the loss it was going through. But one of the manager with greater vision to refurbish the company went onto the mission to replenish the company .His vision ,his creativity ,his dedication made other people believe that he can do it and with the time passing the company started to gain its popularity over the city. This one person changed the whole situation of the company. In this world, we can find many peoples like him. And if the right person is nominated in the right position then the path to success is certain. In conclusion,this process is also necessary coz everyone should get the opportunities to show their abilities and to show what difference they can make if given the opportunity. In present situation we can see that the advancement and innovation has crossed the limit of sky. People are living a way far advanced life than their forefathers used to. And the process is unstoppable too. Its the natural tendency to flow towards advancement and the newer version than today.