Claim: Many problems of modern society cannot be solved by laws and the legal system.

Reason: Laws cannot change what is in people's hearts or minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Today topic argue that the law and legal system cannot solve many matters of modern society. I partially agree with </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">issues</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> are impossible to deal with </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">legislation</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> matter, however, </span>in the portion of<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> my community </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">has</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> the possible solution for it as well. The following essay will </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">show</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> why such argument cannot be generalized that the problems of modern society could not resolved by laws and the legal system and advantages and </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">disadvantages</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> on both side.

Admittedly, legal based solution might not </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">give</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> the detailed settlement for prevalent problems</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> in </span>the whole<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> communities. According to the author, the relentless mind of general people are one reason of it. In addition, to deal with all the incidents of our society are </span>involvely<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> and </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">perplexingly</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> convoluted so devising one exact solution probably not exists. For example, speaking of economical issue, if we pass a bill on regulation of </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">an accident</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> to solve it, </span>the prediction of<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> it spread out and deteriorate another problems in diverse areas. Nonetheless, it is hard to admit </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">all the</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> issue cannot be mended by the legal system according to the following reasons.

First, endless emissions of carbon </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">dioxide</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> </span>are going to be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> importantly argued to a problem of global warming and legal solution performed significant </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">achievement</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> to relax the effects of carbon dioxide on </span>increment<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> of temperature in </span>the whole<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> earth by making a law related to regulation and </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">restriction</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> of factories. In more details, the government </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">impose</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> more burden taxes on the companies depending on the amount of producing </span>carbon<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> dioxide. After that, the companies </span>has been tried<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> to make a possible alternation of sources of engine instead of using carbon dioxide.

Second, interesting group will be the main issue discussing the possible agreement of different group. To take the problem and find common ground, united states adopted </span>the organization of<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">republican</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> and run the national assembly</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> to find the middle ground. even though the most people </span>have the different<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> minds and desires in society, we figured out the possible ways to maximize the total benefits of member in our society.

Secondly, starvation of poor people are main issue in modern society. To call to remembrance </span>the solution of<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> it, we have established the foundation for them at least to </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">keep up</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> the </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">least</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> quality of their life by the law. For example, the </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">government</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> in some states managing the complimentary restaurant for homeless people and they also provide professional education programs to help the people who are seeking the jobs. by setting the minimal systems to support the second-class citizens, the social problems of increment of those people are not rapidly increasing </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">today</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">, even though it decreases.

In conclusion, even though it seems enough to say the law and legislation system </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">effects</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> nothing to solve many problems of modern society, we have already seen several examples which benefits to devised </span>a solution of<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> modern society. Therefore, it is hard to generalize which side on this issue are dominant and it would be better to consider all the sides.</span>