College and universities should require their students to spend at least one semester styding in a foreign country.

The prompt describes the importance of a part of whole academic study at abroad instead of only studying in self-country of the higher secondary, undergraduate and graduate students. Every country has its own academic curriculum and required books regarding this curriculum. Some countries may design books considering the demand and scope of its own capability. This may not sufficient to make oneself perfect and suitable to meet the demand of the nation. Knowledge on variety types of study systems may broadened the ideas of the student to become competent. So, I mostly agree with the mentioned topic.

Exchange of views, ideas, creativity, humanity through the education exchange program among the different countries of the world may help to develop one nation to improve their status and thus to reduce the inequality compared to the developed nation. For, example the main motto of the United Nations is to reduce poverty, gender inequality, and hunger by providing funds and improve socio economic status by making on self-reliant providing scholarship, international training etc. Organization of international events creates scope for the relevant personnel to share their opinion to improve the process that is related to the human benefit for the own country as well as for the world because one coild have a developed facility and other may have creative mind and another may have some findings and the final accumulation of all these may lead to an extraordinary outcomes. Students of one country having knowledge if gets opportunity to work at a rich environment of another country where they could experiment their ideas may make both the countries benefited.

Culture carries the information how enrich, developed and qualified a nation is. For, example consider a well-educated country where rate of women literacy is remarkable and they are self-sufficient. Contrary, consider a country where the rate of women literacy is very poor. Now, consider the case stated in an international newspaper that the women of the less educated countries harassed both physically and mentally because they are always dependent on the men and after their passed away they becomes the victim of the bad peoples of the society. This happens so due to their lack of education for which they cannot be self-dependent and they even not aware about their rights. If a student from the less educated country travel to higher educated and well cultured country where the women are respected and equal rights like man, they then after returning their own country may influence the women of their country to raise their demand regarding women rights and as an educated mother, sister, grandmother etc. to contribute their best to improve the socio-economic status of the country.

Possibility of learning bad attitude, behavior and habit through bad company. A student in his country may be disciplined, regular and well behaved and while staying at abroad he may come in close accompany with the diverted person and due to lack of judgment between good and bad because of his age and insufficient experience he may lose track of morality and fall in the world of darkness and this could lead to a devastating situation for both the countries and as well as the world. But there no much evident that the students who goes to abroad are spoiled.

The theme of the topic was to spend at least one semester of the academic learners at abroad to expand their views and imagination. There may have possibility of derailed of a novice during their buildup period but risk versace gain tells that the probability and the records of achievement through cooperation and exchange is more realistic, sustainable, effective and vital for the development of ones lacking and establishment of the equality all over the world.