Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

The author in this statement argues that critical judgement of work in any field has little importance unless it comes from an expert in that field. Is it true? While some people argues that judgement of work in any field has little value unless it comes from an expert in the field, other people believe that critical judgement may have importance rather than it comes from an expert in that field. An expert is a person who possess skills and knowledge better regarding a certain field than any other in that region or zone. Moreover, I believe that experience make man perfect. Critical judgement is utterly based on the decision making process. As far as I am concerned, I can concur with the author.

Firstly, an expert possess variety of knowledge and skills in a particular field. Surely, critical judgement acquires value and importance when it comes from an expert in that field, and further progress of that field becomes simple and facile. For example, in medical field, when a certain rare disease comes to view with a doctor who have not perform such operation before, he will seek help from an expert to deal with that disease to make better judgement to circumvent. Moreover, when an expert will give a hand of support, definitely a dilemma will be solved. Hence, we can say that an expert is necessary to make judgement precious.

Moreover, in criminal cases to solve mysterious cases police officers seek help from an expert in that field to get accurate and quick decision. An expert comes from an experience and ultimately, critical judgement holds value when it comes from an expert. For example, in many cases police officers or cops apply efforts to solve a mysterious criminal case, but they fail to solve case. But when it comes in contact with an expert such as CID, it will get solved in very short time than expected,only due to critical judgement hold an importance as it comes from an expert in that field.

However, in certain cases, there is not a requirement of an expert to deal situations, and get solved even without an expert in that field. Such cases do not call for an experience and just demand for superficial skills.

In conclusion, as I believe that an expert possess variety of skills in a field and has better experience than any other person, judgement quickly hold importance and great value when it comes from an expert in that field. As we can review from above examples, doctor seeks advice from an expert doctor to deal with rare disease or to perform operation, in short to circumvent from a difficult situation. Moreover, in many criminal cases, cops and police officers attempt to find an expert in that field to solve a dilemma, consequently, critical judgement hold great importance when it comes in contact with an expert person in that field.