First manned space flight is costly and dangerous there is not given any point of due to which specific is given.It is directly given which is not appropriate.

The author view that manned flight is costly and dangerous and ag giving that due to success of series of unmanned space probes and satellite had demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without costs and risks. Author had not considered some point of view and only highlighted some unimportant views and due to that their is many flaws in the author arguement .

First manned space flight is costly and dangerous there is not given any point of due to which specific is given.It is directly given which is not appropriate.Due to this many of the Different which is important point of view is not considered.Due to this many of the different prspectives is misunderstood and due to this is flaw in author point of view.

Secondly Author has taken assumption that due success of series in unmanned space flighrt it is not surely taken it will alwys makes success in future so it is complusory that their will be succes in satellite demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without costs and risks associated with sending men and woman into space.

Third due to some success in series of unmmaned space flight it doesnot means that it will surely in sucess in future so it will not neceesarily to make investment our resurces in manned space flight . Their might be funds get will get decline and their loss occurs and due to this author miss out some important perspectives.And there are many flaws in author arguement .

Thus we conclude that author has miss out madifferent prospectives and due to this all are given in this arguement.