The general welfare of a nation's people is a better indication of that nation's greatness than are the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientists.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disag

Every nation has its own rule and development. Also, it contains some best carectrastic along with some worst features.the rulers, artists, and scientists are not only thing that shows the welfare of the nation but also some main points such that culture , education, and view of the people. moreover, these are the features helps to identify the richness of the particular nation.

One of the main that affect more is education,the more number of people are educated the more technologies are develope in that nation. the literature rate shows the strength of the nation and it indirectly affects the welfare of the nation.acordind to national authority, in the last 5 year data of literacy Indians show a significant increase and because of that more and more business are startups. because of the that more employmet created so the unemployment rate slide decrease.

Furthermore, the average poverty ratio in that nation clearly indicates how strong the nation is. the difference poor and rich create more problem and it directly affects to the welfare of the nation.Also the culture of the nation is the most important thing that show how the nation's people live.every nation have theair own culture.it show the habit of the people and how they live. the living style also moves directly to the nation's prosperity.

However, the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientists also show the good thing of the nation.it's show the divers skill of the nation.the technology development and invention also put a good impect on others.but it was not help to justify for all nation.

In recapitulate,the new inovation and the artistic beauty is not only the points that prove the any contry's prosperity of living but also the social life of the people , diversity of the culture and education this are the point that are the show the national are enough richer and better place to live.