Governments officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people they serve.

The speaker make a threshold that governments officials who are engaged in different governing bodies should strong rely on their own judgement rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people they serve. I strongly concede with the speaker claim that governments employee should be well institutionalized and autonomous in order to carry out different decision which they pursue in their working field without biasing the people of different races, ethnics groups and religion.

Turning first to the speaker threshold claim that government officers should be strongly qualified and capable of taking justifiable decision while doing their duties in their working sites. For instance, government employee who work in National Electricity Department must carry out their jobs efficient without creating bias situation towards the general public. Thus, in order to do so, they must keep their strong connectivity with the people living over that area in which they work. Moreover, such employee should be capable of taking radical judgement on the field in which they pursue their duty so as to provide efficient services towards the local citizen over that area. Therefore, such leadership skills must be there with such employee so that local people may keep faith in them.

Turning to the second point, government officials should work in their jobs taking the sentiments and ideology of general people. For instance, if their working nature is hurdled by the emotion and feeling of the people then they will be lacked in making effective judgement which will ultimately threatened them in accomplishing their undergoing work in desired time period. Similarly, government candidates should also make their own strategic plans and schedules while doing their jobs in certain local area. On doing so, it will obviously facilitated them during their working tenure. Hence, it is true that governments personnel should rely on their own judgments.

In sum, different government employees should carry out their own judgement quite efficiently taking the justifiable ideas and suggestions from the general public so that each citizen of the people keep their faith in government bodies. While doing so, equitable and peaceful country can be designed where none of the individuals felt biased from the governing bodies of the nation.