Governments should focus more on solving the immediate problems of today rather than trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

Government is the body who takes reponsiblities and authorities for well being of society.A government's main motive is to look after the basic needs of people,best utilization of resources. I believe that government Should put more focus and efforts on problems that need to be solve on immediate basis.

Firstly, government should undoubtebly put more focus on immediate problems.For example issues like poverty,malnutrition,education need to be resolved rather than long term planning. If current malnutrition issues are not solved in coming days it will convert into bigger health problems in near future.If proper attention not given to education then it result in blow on litreracy rate.

Furthermore government has to put more focus on unemployment issues they must provide more and more funding to employment sectors rather than increasing funding for scientific research for making innovations so to avoid the unemployment issues on large scale.Also government should priortize its focus any unfortunate claminity prone rather than developing an unaffected region.Similarly governmnent need to solve fuel crisis,economic and social reforms on immediate basis .These issues need to be solve in current time otherwise they will hamper the nation's progress in future.

However,focusing on future problems is also very important in this modern world.Focusing on anticipated issues and problems created due to floods,global warming and natural clamities is very important.For example it is far more tactics to take conservatives on issues like floods or earthquake rather than wasting money and man power in future when it occurs .Example Defence planning should be done by anticipating future problems that strike the nation.We can't wait for rival nation to attack with letal weapons.Instead Scientific research should be made for these issues.

To sum up,it is necessary for nation to look at anticipated problems but vey important for nation to look at present problems first if present problems are not solved it will create great chaos in nation.