Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of future

Government is a term which means to govern or control the law, country or solve the problems faced by the people living in that country. Government is made for the people and by the people and it is very important for the developing countries to overcome the problems which are faced by people or any other organisation in that country. I disagree with the claim that government should focus on solving problems faced today instead of solving future problem.

The developement of any country will occur when only the problems will be solved, if problems are not solved otherwise, then the development will stop and things will not go right for the people and the government too. For example, in any country there will be insurance policies for each and every one wheather it is thing or child or any adult. The government provides many mediclaims to the people when there is any medical emergency.

Not only in social problems but also in problems created by disasters, the government has future plans. For example, the frequency of earthquake in Japan is very high, earthquakes are noted eary weeks or days, but they have planned all the things and are prepaired to any destruction created by earthquack. They started to plan their buildings earthquake resistance, so that in future very less amount of destruction occurs to the people as well as infrastructure.

In addition, Solving the anticipated problems can aslo increase the security of the country. For example, the president of USA Donald Trump has banned many muslim countries from entering into the US, Why? Because he thinks that all terrorists are muslim and they support them, by not giving them visa will reduce the terror attack on USA, which was his planning for the his anticipated problem.

Though, the governemnt sholud not only solve anticipated problems but solve the immediate problemns too beacuse it shows how government is responsive to that problem and is it able to so;ve it. Moreover, immediate problem whould show the ability of that government to control that situation and overcome it.

Hence, according to le considering all above points the government should solve the anticipated problems of the future because it will be worth, but also it should be able to solve the immediate problems which are faced by the people or organisation.