Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

Investment is very crucial part of the government. They should be precies. If they invest on one thing then their budget get imbalance. so they have to plan carefully about each and everything. According to the argument that government should invest as much in arts as they do in military. I am not in favour of that because their are so much flaws in it and in my perspective we should invest as much as we can do on military.

First, Military is important for us because of them we are safe and enjoy our live's. Military requirement should be fulfill first and then the government invest on other thing.

Second,Arts is important for us because it gives us the ability of imagination and creativity. It has a vast role in our life but if we give more importance to arts than military than it will affect our future. Arts will never save us from any attack or disaster. We can imagine things vastly through arts but its very difficult to implement them, because we don't know the figure and facts about the circumstances.

Government should decide their priorities and estimate how much they can invest on which area because both has own pros and cons we can't neglect any of them.

Those who fond of arts, they are incapable of make an art if they are not free from minds. Military gives us safety and freedom to do what we want. That's why we able to do our work without any insecurity.

If we do not invest on military then their requirement not fulfill on time, as they live in areas where communication and transportation not available easily. Which degrades the possibility to serve them.

So according to the issue government should invest as much in arts as they do in the military, will not be beneficial. Arts not return us productive as military does. Military fight us, secure us from the attacks. Military scarifies their life for our safety. But arts only gives us luxury, elegance and standard. It enhance our lifestyle but it never secure us from the attacks.

In conclusion, government invest on military first then on arts.