Governments should not fund any scientific research whose consequences are unclear.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position

There are so many areas still unknown in the scientific area, as human-beings we are still in the procerdure of exploiting both of the world and outerspace. Thirty years has gone, our frist ejected exploiting satellite "travller I" juts flied out of our Solar system recently with the chipset which cannot compete with the one in our cellphone. This satellite almost means nothing to our daily life as it has flied so far away, but the NASA made a significant bennifit to the whole world by the messages stored in the disc with the satellite , which can send information to outerspace culture to inform the existence of human.My opionion concurs with the NASA that it is meaningful to make this unclear expriment.

Firstly, in the scientific research, there are seldom areas that we are totally comprehensive with.After learning math for eighteen years, I got shocked by the fact the sum of all natural integers is a negative number -1/12. It's amazing and exhilarating when I initially knew this result. Our scientists have developed a large math realm, there is still theoies and equantions unknown in this area.That is what make us addicted by the charm of science with uncertainty and mythterious.

Secondly, without the help of the government, some of the research will not keep on developing merely by scientists. The big telecope which can exploring the outerspace need a spacious area to be built on and cost great sum of money. There's a large cycle big molecular lab underground in Europe with a length over 30 kilometers, this big loop will provide a safe and effectve place for physist to research how to use and control nuclear power , in addtion , it may create a little black hole for researching in certain conditions. Likewise, this research also contributed by the Euro Union , which will benefit the whole human by the results still unclear now.

Thirdly, the governments' management instead of merely funding is essential for scientific research when comes to an unclear area. Due to the development of clone technology, this area has brought about various sounds from supporting and opposing, it is true that people varied in the use of clone technoloy which may violate morality. So this is the time for the Goverments to show musclue to regulate the research in a proper way which can benefit the human mostly.

In conclusion, I think the governments should play an more important rule in scientific research with fund and administration. Funding the unknown area is not unneccesary, but it should be undercontrolled by the government's management.