Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all the students

Education is one of the fundamental pillar of the society. The society will be far better with equal opportunity to the education. Therefore, government should make eduction free in colleges and universities for all the students.

The education loan puts most of the students in financial stress. This compels them to take up the job right after the college instead pursuing their research and higher education. Whereby depriving the society from any possible invention, useful to humanity. Free education will have the positive impact not only on the students but also on our society.

In support of the statement, free education can allure top talents from international community. With top talents, not only our research will thrive but also our society will get the good of their societies as well. Hence taking a leap in holistic development.

However the statement will be slightly weakened if the international students choose to return to their homeland. Nevertheless, free education will help our society positively.

Education will always play a pivotal role and will be the key differentiating factors between societies. By making, the education free to all the students, we will not only uplift the financial burden from the students but also foster our society.