The greatness of an individual can be decided only by those who live after them not by their contemporaries

Despite the fact that this notion is correct in some cases, it is not always the case. In order to assess the superiority of individuals, we must be able to appropriately interpret the actions they have taken. Because this process can take years, some nation's greatness is commemorated after they have passed away.

Secondly, The situation is entirely different, however, if the current nation is well-educated enough to appreciate, comprehend, and grasp the splendour of someone. Akbar, for example, was rewarded by his king for developing the buoyancy principle. He recognised Akbar' majesty because he was aware of exactly what he had accomplished.

Edward Edison who invented the bulb his greatness is known by everyone this has developed due to some reasons. They couldn't comprehend his thoughts because they didn't fit into their preconceptions at the time. A century or so after Edison's notion was widely accepted, the world recognised Edison as a great scientist. A look at the facts shows that this example validates what we've been saying.

Moreover, In today's world, we have a broad range of options for illustrating our intentions, including patents, magazines, committees, manifestos, and so on. New eras are therefore less likely to follow the given notion when these installations are in place. Based on her work narrative and manifesto, for example, we can judge a politician we can evaluate a sportsperson's brilliance based on their performance in their chosen recreation, which may be seen on television.

In sum, Consequently, we might surmise that the given concept is of little use in today's sensibility. Even so, it was true in some earlier ages, such as during the time of Edison, when there was a serious lack of intellectual ability. In the past, nations had no way of assessing their merit or deducing the virtue of their grandeur; now, however, they can do so thanks to new evidence and technology.