The human will always superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

From the rudimentary stages of human existence, man has always made tools that they use for various functions that help make life easier for members of the society. As time moved on, This tools and machines improved. As people got more involved in the world of science, the machines got better and better. In fact, people of the past century would have found it difficult to prognosticate the level of machines in present times.The writer however claims that: human minds would always be ahead of machines due to the fact that man created them. It is true that Human's brain is superior but but always. hence this claim cannot be generalized.

It is true that one cannot know more than his creator and the computer brain cannot be compared to the human brain.The human brain was made to adapt to several conundrums it find itself, hence thinking for itself and breaking boundaries in imagination. A detailed analysis of modern Robots that have been created by man, it's production technique is what scientists call 'garbage in, garbage out', it is what man has programmed it to do, it will do exactly without changing a single bit.Same goes for computers and other machines. They are made to respond in a certain way dependent on the instruction given to them. This is to say, machines are just puppets of man kind and there mental level cannot be compared to that of humans.

Machines don't have the capability to think for themselves and this feature itself is a great disadvantage to it. NASA have sent several satellites to space for several reasons. And they found out that even though it is safer to send machines than humans to space, this machines cannot perform as well as humans. For example a machine sent to space to get samples of the soil from planet Mars, when it steps on Mars would do exactly that and return. Humans however would want to take pictures, check for the various soil levels, as well as compare and contrast the different soils then pick all of them back to earth if he notice a difference.

The idea of machines is to make life easier for the society. And once this purpose is not achieved, they are irrelevant. It is true that machines are made to perform tasks that humans can perform, however they perform this tasks at a much faster time and are also more efficient in some cases. Machines are superior to humans in terms of how fast and well they can get a job done. Its capability to perform certain functions for a longer time without showing signs of lethargy. All in all, in the long run machines become superior and this can be attributed to the fact of how the human brain easily get tired and this affects its productive efficaciousness.

As new developments come up everyday, people are breaking boundaries and new machines are been as amazing as ever. Hence, who knows the king of intelligence the type of machines of the future would have. Engineers all over the world are daily digging to find answers that would enable them take machines to another level. It would be very difficult to prescience the technology to come. Your guess could be as good as mine. Perhaps it could be smarter than man kind, who knows?!

In sum, the human brain is superior to that of machines but not in all cases. As humans brain deteriorate. And once they brain gets very old it cannot perform well again unlike a machine which could just go under maintenance and its performance would be back normal. That is to say superiority between man and machine is dependent on the age of the individual and its a case by case analysis that cant be generalized.