If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting y

When we talk about the goals of us to chase after, we should evaluate from different attitude. This issue concerns the value of goal. We should discern the diversity of goals and the means of worthy instead of consider it as an "all or nothing" essay. Any means means every method we can use, which could be harmful to us or others.

To begin with, we need to define the goal which is worthy. There are so many target we are fighting for during our life time. While talking about the worth of a goal, it may be a private or public issue. For private, a couple of lovers could do something crazy even stupid while they think to be meaningful, like to being devoted to love, they will tear up two movie tickets which were not on the show yet to prove their love forever. This is some experts asserts that lovers are stupid when they fell into love river at the first eighteen months, very precise indeed. So they could do something meaningless by other people's eyes but do not be specious. Most of us fell into love once before.

In addition, there are other kinds of people who considered as stupid when they insist on their enterprises. Yes, the truthness of human being, the most glamorous goal in my mind.

Copernuious, who insisted heliocentroism instead of geocentroism, died on fire. While the fire set by the patrician did not burn up his faith, the faith of chasing for human-being's truthness. In the end the time talks, as it should be, the goal of Copernuious was not comprehended by others while it did not mask the worth of the goal which evolved us to make more progress in the astromony field.

I really appriciate the determination of people who struggle for their goals that weren't understood by others. While we should reconsider these goals whehter to be meaningful.

For lovers on behalf of individual issue, it is justifiable for them to take any means to chase for the goal. While one more thing is that their goals should not violate the ethics and laws. For the public I belive, due to the development of our society, it is more comprehensible for the goals which can not be know to people for the first time, the issue of Copernious' story may not happen again.

On the contrary, if you violate the laws and ethics, it would be not proper to chase for the goal which considered as worthy. Like Hitler, who thought German people were the most clever and strongest human being in the world , other race especially Jewish should be expelled. In the end, another story was known to all of us, the German failed , because its leader chased for a harmful goals to human beings.

In conclusion, I do not agree with this issue partly, we should take this issue objectively.