The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves

Since, world is progessing no like precedent in his of humann kind, everybody is in hustle, less time for respite. Moreover, in world teeming wiht vie to prevail wiht others, keen to be

better version of oneself.Apparently, it seems swift life engender conundrum than it resolves. Technological advancedment promptly impacted , how we interact with pepole- Friends, realative , etc. we have no time meet them interact with them in real time rather we interact virtually via social media like instagram, facebook, etc. Because of swift life sytle we live in. NOnetheless, swift life is not elephant in room, it is how we adapat with rapid pace of life- we have should not merely have engouh resillience but acument to adpot the with precipate life,

which is demand of world new technologically advancing world, which make lifet better and better.

However, rapid life style lead us to not only break down , but also besieged with with many conundrum. In particualr, english premier league, which elite football competition in world played in england, it comprises 20 teams - vie for title for every year's , and each team need to play 18 games per seasion. If we conieve from player point of view, it is taxing physically and mentally. Yes, palayer earn a ample amount of money to which enough to underwritte finanaically. Still, myriad number of games render many parlous injury- which are life threatning, agonyzing both physicall and meantally.

Having said that, it is still odds to cope with rapid pace of life, it all about meantlity and acumen to deal with it. since everyone is in pit, and be avant grade in electric vechiel revoulution, scientist working day and night theri heart out to make break through in in battery technology which is cardinal part of electric vechile. Eventually, which make life of every

person better be reducing the number of fossil fuel vechiles- reduce carbon emission so that global warming problem can be controlled.

Even though swift rend problems, if u have acumen and deft , it can ultimately lead to towards progress, halcyon of humandkind. AS everything is built in pain.