Leaders are made when demands are forced upon them.

Write an essay in which you explain the degree to which you agree or disagree with the statement. In

the process of developing your opinion, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might

not hold true.

Generally there are at least one leader in one team explicitly or implicitly. Header’s leadership significantly influence success of team’s goal. Some people believe regardless of others requirement leaders are created themselves, while others believe demand such as team’s goal make team leader.

I agree with the statement that when some demands are required, team leaders are created. A variety field examples support this statement.

To begin with, many presidents have placed leader position due to demand of citizens. Specific objective is set based on citizens’ needs and president is elected to process such objectives. During presidential term endless new demands are required to president and this is the reason why president is exist.

For example, when united states suffering from economy crisis, US citizen demand economic recovery to 44th president Barack Obama. During crisis period, the poor got poorer and suck poverty cause lots of significant problem. Impoverished people are easily attacked by serious disease because of their weak environment. For them paying medical expense without any other support. Obama who become leader to figure out the best solution propel Obama care. Obama care is health ensurance policy to reduce people’s burden about health and expense. Successively people require job opportunity to save the economy. Due to this demand that is forced upon him, he made an effort to create jobs and lots of US citizen could finally become participants in economy activities. As a result, Obama’s policy to improve economy satisfy US citizen and their other demand placed him on next president.

Furthermore, not only in politics in other fields especially where team has clear objectives leaders can be assigned due to those objectives. Sports teams play games to achieve common goal, victory of the team. Team members and fans request leading for victory and that make leader.

To illustrate, famous basketball player Michael Jeffery Jordan in United States became leader of his team Chicago Bulls. Jordan is talented player proved by a number of selection record as MVP. Chicago Bulls’ fans and members want victory of team and this demand made the best player Jordan become a leader of the team. To meet their and also Jordan’s goal, Jordan associate individual skill and task to team members that make improvement of teamwork. He also help members mental training to stay equanimity. Consequently, Bulls could win the game several times. Jordan was just a player with no special ability or experience related to leadership, but people’s objective made him become leader.

As this cogent example demonstrates, leaders can be allocated due to others requirement.

In summary, the statement that demand creative leaders is valid.

Certain circumstance can demand someone to become a leader and he or she is not a congenitally selected person, that is everyone can be leader.