Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The age-old controversy of gender inequality has lived on for many years, although it has been seen decreasing in recent years the topic of physical differences still lives on. The prompt mentions the effect of inherent physical differences of gender on many tasks. In my opinion, I moderately disagree with this statement and argue that to some extent this suggestion is true for two reasons.

Firstly, although inherent physical differences still exist there has been a sharp increase in the amount of participation of women in tasks, For instance, women in past are treated as a person to only maintain household jobs and are more likely to get an education only up to a certain extent, However, this changing rapidly as more and more woman getting fully educated resulting in the competition of jobs which were once only held by the men in the past.