Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The society that we live in, has evolved in so many ways when it comes to treating men and women equally in terms of various aspects. It has been the goal of many revolutionists in the past to bring in equal rights for the women. But i strongly feel that , despite having almost equal rights for men and women in various aspects, there are still some tasks that are meant only for the men. I do not consider this as a partiality shown towards men as the tasks require certain physical abilities that men naturally have more when compared to women.

By nature , men and women are made differently in terms of physical abilities. Men has got more physical power than women and that is one of the major reasons why there are certain tasks or activities that are only meant for the men. In the ancient times, women are restricted to household chores like cooking and taking good care of the kids, while men wander in the wild jungle to obtain food and other essential things that are needed for the survival. Considering the fact that the jungle is filled with threatening wild animals, it is very uncertain about the dangerous situations that a man has to encounter in the jungle. This clearly explains why things are the way they are when it comes to doing some survival tasks like this.

Men have the unique ability of sustaining even in the most adverse conditions. This is one of the main reasons why certain roles are limited only to men. Women might be as equally strong as men, but men have always got the upper hand in doing the kind of tasks that requires high physical endurance. Tasks that require physical power more than mental power like carrying goods, serving as a soldier in the country border where he has to be ready to fight at any time are more suitable for men.

Most of the truck drivers who drive those heavy vehicles that weigh tons together are mostly men as they are the ones who have got the physical power to handle those hard steering wheels for hours together during large journeys.

Even though in this modern world, people striving hard to establish equality among men and women for various aspects, there is still certain jobs or roles that are meant only for the men. Furthermore, it more practical to say that few things are better to be done by men rather than women considering the physical advantage that men have got by nature to especially do these kinds of jobs.