Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Since the dawn of time, when humans were still referenced under the term 'Homo Sapien', there have been different situations and tasks for which each of the gender were equally skillful and capable at. As and when with the advent of technology, our responsibilites as well as the way we do things have become efficient as well. Since the 90s and even in the prehistoric days, men have been drafted to wars to fight for their country, provide for their family by going in the wild and hunting for food with their bare hands. Due to the superior bone density, agileness, strength, men are still capable of doing these things. In a situation like this, it wasnt feasible for women to do this as they were skillful at different things which men werent at. This statement doesnt mean that women aren't capable, it just signifies that women were suited for different tasks but not those where physical proficiency doesnt play to their strengths

Women have been incredibly successful by providing a family, taking care of the household and the children, providing food and shelter for his/her family. They turn out to be great mothers and a source of inspiration for their children to become something in life. They are multi-talented and are pragmatic in their way to deal with life.

Thus, with this I conclude by saying due to their biological and physical differences, men and women are capable of establishing many wonderful things, but shall fail to do so by mixing up the roles which both aren't adaptive to.