Men and women, due to their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The issue states that due to the inherent physical differences. men and women are not equally suited for many tasks. I disagree with the author.

In today's time, men and women are being considered more equal than ever. The gender discrimination has reduced significantly. Both men and women are taking up all sort of jobs. The physical differences do not stop them. For example, the jobs like construction workers, delivery man or sports were predominantly taken by men, but today women from all over the world do these jobs efficiently. Men and women both go through intense training and serve the country as police officers or as a part of the army force.

Today, in all of the fields, there is incredible competition. Men and women are both excelling in the fields and outshining each other. Jobs that were previously done solely by women like household activites are now done by men. A lot of men become housemakers while the women earn for the family. Even in the field of education, men and women are both thriving, competing with each other equally. For example, in India, cricket was mostly just played by men. Only the mens team played internationally and it was not consdiered to be a womens sport. But today, the Indian women's cricket team is playing very well and gaining viewers from all over.

Most of the jobs require more of a mental effort than a physical one, which does not bar women or men to excel in any of the fileds. Usually women do the cooking, but today, most of the top chefs are men. Most prime ministers are men, however, the prime minister of New Zeeland is a women and doing an incredible job. Both men and women are CEOs and are leading their companies to new heights. Sports like weightlifting and javeline throw are now being played by both men and women.

Inspite of all the points discussed above, there are still a few tasks that might not be equally suited for both men and women like weigthlifting. which is usually held separately for men and women. However, both genders are slowly pushing themselves and competing against each other. The physical differences do not bar them.