A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Curriculum can be termed as a pattern of study that helps to enhance the academic knowledge of a student. For a nation, students and the young generation are the future. The quality of a students' education and their abilities are directly proportional to its growth rate.

On considering the reason of statement, that same curriculum should be followed nation wide, it can be understood that the the motive behind it is to ensure equal level of study for all the students. This would enable equal criteria of study and methods so that during the competitive exams every one would have gained same knowledge.

But, even if we include same curriculum pan Nation there are barriers like culture, language, Educators/Mentor, Environmental conditions, etc which will differentiate certain students to another.

For example, students to learn in an environment where the mentors are themselves well learnt and can ensure apt transfer of knowledge are well learned than students who are amongst mentor who are themselves not aware of the subject. This will lead to a difference in their education even if same curriculum is followed.

Moreover, for students with mentors with complete knowledge of subject, difficulty level reduces whereas for later type of students, studies become difficult to be done.

Not only, mentors play a factor in education, another key factor that is dominant is circumstance. There are students who are children or bureaucrats and for some Labors(who earn daily wagers) are their progenitor. In such a case, for later even understanding basic alphabetical order turns to be a humongous deal. Such factors will lead to difference in following same level of education even after same curriculum is applied.

Adding the silver lining to above comprehension, if same curriculum is followed throughout, the future mentors will have equal exposure as the mentors who are well practiced today. As every changes requires time, if same curriculum is implemented then it is a probability that some of our next generation will have to struggle and come up with ideas to learn more. But, later there will same level of mentors teaching the latter generations. To implement this huge impact and help students to reduce struggle in this generation, government can hire such faculties who are well learnt to teach other students or train other faculties. In such a manner we will be able to reduce the circumstance barrier up to some extent.

Reaching to a conclusion on above essay, the idea to implement same national curriculum for all the nations students, is a great idea. But, constant study of reducing the differences like circumstantial and linguistic barriers need a light.